14 Hurricane

14 Hurricane.

2018 Tournament Schedule

Practice Schedule:

Sunday 2-4p
Monday 7:30-9:30p
Wednesday 6:30-8:30p


Community Service Event: TBD

#NAMEPOSITION
3Carly CampbellLibero
4Madi RothSetter/Opposite
5Elisabeth RuschmannOpposite/Middle
10Taylor PostiglioneOutside/Rightside
11Katie WebbLibero
13Jane DiMassimoOustide
15Madelyn MaloneLibero
20Morgan HigginsMiddle/Opposite
23Olivia TirjanMiddld/Outside
24Katie LetcherSetter
Alissa ApececheaHead Coach
Lexi KegeriseAssistant Coach
DATETIMEEVENTLOCATIONRESULT
Sat, Jan 13 2018MLK Day 1Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sun, Jan 14 2018MLK Day 2Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Mon, Jan 15 2018MLK Day 3Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sat, Jan 20 2018Synergy 14 Regional Classic ISynergy Volleyball Club
Sat, Feb 10 2018Synergy 14 Regional Classic IISynergy Volleyball Club
Sat, Feb 17 2018Capitol Hill Classic Day 1Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Sun, Feb 18 2018Capitol Hill Day 2Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Mon, Feb 19 2018Capitol Hill Day 3Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Sat, Mar 17 2018Irish Rumble Day 1Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sun, Mar 18 2018Irish Rumble Day 2Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sat, Mar 24 2018KRVA Bid Day 1Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex %26 Expo Center
Sun, Mar 25 2018KRVA Bid Day 2Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex %26 Expo Center
Fri, Apr 6 2018NEQ Day 1Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sat, Apr 7 2018NEQ Day 2Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sun, Apr 8 2018NEQ Day 3Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sat, Apr 21 2018Synergy 14 Regional Classic IIISynergy Volleyball Club
Sat, May 5 2018KRVA ChampionshipsPennsylvania Farm Show Complex %26 Expo Center
Sun, Jun 17 2018AAU Championships Day 1Orange County Convention Center
Mon, Jun 18 2018AAU Championships Day 2Orange County Convention Center
Tue, Jun 19 2018AAU Championships Day 3Orange County Convention Center
Wed, Jun 20 2018AAU Championships Day 4Orange County Convention Center