15 Silicon

15 Silicon.

2018 Tournament Schedule

Practice Schedule:

Sunday 4-6p
Tuesday 7:30-9:30p
Thursday 7:30-9:30p


Community Service Event: TBD

#NAMEPOSITION
1Golda Mehl
3Brooke McGettigan
4Megan Prendergast
7Clarke Gilmore
8Sophia Chen
9Camille DeBeary
21Risha Inaganti
22Anne Hamilton
27Kelly Keegan
31Elise Kait
Brittany CunliffeHead Coach
Ben WerleyAssistant Coach
DATETIMEEVENTLOCATIONRESULT
Sat, Jan 13 2018MLK Day 1Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sun, Jan 14 2018MLK Day 2Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Mon, Jan 15 2018MLK Day 3Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sun, Jan 28 2018Quickset Classic 15 AmericanNortheast Middle School
Sat, Feb 3 2018Marauder Clash 15 NationalPucillo Gym, Pucillo Dr, Millersville, PA 17551
Sat, Feb 17 2018Las Vegas Classic Day 1Mandalay Bay Convention Center
Sun, Feb 18 2018Las Vegas Classic Day 2Mandalay Bay Convention Center
Mon, Feb 19 2018Las Vegas Classic Day 3Mandalay Bay Convention Center
Fri, Mar 2 2018Mizuno Boston Festival Day 1Boston Convention and Exhibition Center
Sat, Mar 3 2018Mizuno Boston Festival Day 2Boston Convention and Exhibition Center
Sun, Mar 4 2018Mizuno Boston Festival Day 3Boston Convention and Exhibition Center
Sat, Mar 10 2018X-treme Girls March 15 AmericanFleetwood Area Middle School
Sat, Mar 24 2018KRVA Bid Day 1Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex %26 Expo Center
Sun, Mar 25 2018KRVA Bid Day 2Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex %26 Expo Center
Fri, Apr 6 2018NEQ Day 1Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sat, Apr 7 2018NEQ Day 2Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sun, Apr 8 2018NEQ Day 3Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sat, Apr 28 2018Surge April Girls 15 AmericanFleetwood Area Middle School
Thu, Jun 21 2018AAU Championships Day 1Orange County Convention Center
Fri, Jun 22 2018AAU Championships Day 2Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Jun 23 2018AAU Championships Day 3Orange County Convention Center
Sun, Jun 24 2018AAU ChampionshipsOrange County Convention Center