16 Plutonium

16 Plutonium.

2018 Tournament Schedule

Practice Schedule:

Sunday 4-6p
Monday 5:30-7:30p
Thursday 5:30-7:30p


Community Service Event: TBD

#NAMEPOSITION
5Marie Zhou
11Emily McDonnell
12Samantha Suchsland
14Paige Reinhart
17Kate Green
19Sydney Schoenewald
26Dayna Thomas
28Monico Williams
Rupert McCreaHead Coach
Nick PaciAssistant Coach
DATETIMEEVENTLOCATIONRESULT
Sat, Jan 13 2018MLK Day 1Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sun, Jan 14 2018MLK Day 2Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Mon, Jan 15 2018MLK Day 3Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sat, Feb 3 2018Synergy 16 Rumble I RegionalSynergy Volleyball Club
Sat, Feb 17 2018Capitol Hill Classic Day 1Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Sun, Feb 18 2018Capitol Hill Classic Day 2Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Mon, Feb 19 2018Capitol Hill Classic Day 3Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Sat, Mar 3 2018Synergy 16 Rumble II RegionalSynergy Volleyball Club
Sat, Mar 17 2018Irish Rumble Day 1Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sun, Mar 18 2018Irish Rumble Day 2Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sat, Mar 24 2018KRVA Bid Day 1Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex %26 Expo Center
Sun, Mar 25 2018KRVA Bid Day 2Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex %26 Expo Center
Sat, Mar 31 2018NEQ Day 1Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sun, Apr 1 2018NEQ Day 2Pennsylvania Convention Center
Mon, Apr 2 2018NEQ Day 3Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sat, Apr 14 2018AAU Grand Prix Day 1Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sun, Apr 15 2018AAU Grand Prix Day 2Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sat, Apr 28 2018Synergy 16 Rumble IV RegionalSynergy Volleyball Club
Mon, Jun 25 2018AAU Championships Day 1Orange County Convention Center
Tue, Jun 26 2018AAU Championships Day 2Orange County Convention Center
Wed, Jun 27 2018AAU Championships Day 3Orange County Convention Center
Thu, Jun 28 2018AAU Championships Day 4Orange County Convention Center