17 Neon.

2018 Tournament Schedule

Practice Schedule:


Sunday 2-4p
Monday 5:30-7:30p
Thursday 7:30-9:30p


Community Service Event: TBD

#NAMEPOSITION
3Sophia Shvayko
5Melanie Collingwood
9Aru Nittur
12Hannah Charlson
13Hayleigh Goodrich
15Caitlyn Yoh
16Taylor Trapp
20Michelle Morgenstern
24Ellie O'Neill
29Talia Morris
54Madeline Kerr
Cassie KleespiesHead Coach
DATETIMEEVENTLOCATIONRESULT
Sat, Jan 13 2018MLK Day 1Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sun, Jan 14 2018MLK Day 2Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Mon, Jan 15 2018MLK Day 3Lancaster, PA (Multiple Sites)
Sat, Jan 27 2018Quickset Classic 17 AmericanNortheast Middle School
Sun, Feb 11 2018LB/KRVA February Frost 17 AmericanRenegades Inc
Sat, Feb 17 2018Capitol Hill Classic Day 1Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Sun, Feb 18 2018Capitol Hill Classic Day 2Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Mon, Feb 19 2018Capitol Hill Classic Day 3Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Sat, Mar 10 2018Synergy 18 Regional SmackdownSynergy Volleyball Club
Sat, Mar 17 2018Irish Rumble Day 1Lancaster, PA (Multiple Locations)
Sun, Mar 18 2018Irish Rumble Day 2Lancaster, PA (Multiple Locations)
Sat, Mar 31 2018NEQ Day 1Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sun, Apr 1 2018NEQ Day 2Pennsylvania Convention Center
Mon, Apr 2 2018NEQ Day 3Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sun, Apr 8 2018Mawrtyr Madness 17 AmericanBryn Mawr College
Sun, Apr 22 2018LB/KRVA April Reign 17 AmericanKutztown University of Pennsylvania
Sun, May 6 2018KRVA ChampionshipsPennsylvania Farm Show Complex %26 Expo Center
Sat, May 12 2018Beachfest Day 1Ocean City, MD (Multiple Locations)
Sun, May 13 2018Beachfest Day 2Ocean City, MD (Multiple Locations)